WELCOME!

The Baranovichi Machine-Tool Plant is a branch of ATLANT Closed Joint-Stock Conpany .

The ceremony of the plant opening was in April of 1986. The plant was built as one of the factories of the production group for machines and automatic lines manufacturing.

In 1990 the Baranovichi Machine-Tool Plant became a member of ATLANT Closed Joint-Stock Conpany , and in 1993 the production of compressors for household refrigerators and freezers was organized. Within the shortest time the unique equipment was installed, adjusted and put into operation and compressors production under the licensed technology of "Sanyo"(Japan) was launcged. More than 25 million compressors were designed and produced during the plant existence.

Our plant production areas are:



Having a long experience of conveying systems manufacturing for complex household appliances production in 2005 ATLANT Inc. established production of conveying systems for seamless tube rolling millsat the Baranovichi Machine-Tool Plant.

Recently, the Baranovichi Machine-Tool Plant established production of small household appliances — electric kettles.

A Quality Management System has been implemented and maintained according to the requirements of STB ISO 9001 and STB ISO 14001.

The Baranovichi Machine-Tool Plant is famous worldwide. Our equipment operates in countries near and far countries.

Powerful industrial, research and experimental base, state-of-the-art technologies and professional stuff allow personnel of the company to develop equipment and products of high quality within short terms and to maintain long-term equipment ability.

The slogan of our company — «Love People and Earth» — is embodied in production of high quality, care of people and environment, and in good traditions.

In case your company is interested in the production, manufactured by Baranovichi Machine-Tool Plant we are ready to make a contract for its design, manufacturing and shipment. Our specialists will provide the detailed information and technical help.

Apply to our company and you'll find a reliable business partner!

 

ATLANT CLOSED JOINT-STOCK COMPANY, BRANCH - BARANOVICHI MACHINE-TOOL PLANT
50, Nakonechnikov St., 225416 Baranovichi, Belarus
Tel.: +375 163 486-093, 486-004,
       +375 163 486-086 (Marketing Department),
Tel./Fax: +375 163 486-079, 580-037
E-mail: atlant@brest.by

• ВК 76003

Барановичский станкостроительный завод

  • Онлайн помощник
Добро пожаловать!

БАРАНОВИЧСКИЙ СТАНКОСТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ЗАВОД (БСЗ) является филиалом Закрытого акционерного общества «АТЛАНТ».

Торжественный пуск завода состоялся в апреле 1986 года. Завод строился как одно из предприятий производственного объединения по выпуску станков и автоматических линий.

В 1993 году БСЗ входит в состав ЗАО «АТЛАНТ», и на заводе организовано производство компрессоров к бытовым холодильникам и морозильникам. В кратчайшие сроки было смонтировано, отлажено и пущено в эксплуатацию уникальное оборудование, освоена лицензионная технология производства компрессоров японской фирмы «Sanyo». Всего за время работы завода было изготовлено более 25 миллионов компрессоров.

Основными направлениями деятельности Барановичского станкостроительного завода является производство:



ЗАО «АТЛАНТ», имея многолетний опыт в изготовлении транспортных систем для производства сложной бытовой техники, в 2005 году освоил на Барановичском станкостроительном заводе выпуск транспортной механизации для трубопрокатных производств.

Барановичский станкостроительный завод выпускает и малую бытовую технику — электрочайники.

На предприятии разработана и внедрена система менеджмента качества, соответствующая стандартам СТБ ИСО 9001 и СТБ ИСО 14001.

Барановичский станкостроительный завод — это завод с мировой известностью. Оборудование, выпущенное БСЗ, эксплуатируется в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Мощная производственная, научно-исследовательская и экспериментальная база, современные технологии и квалифицированные кадры позволяют коллективу предприятия создавать оборудование и продукцию высокого качества в короткие сроки, длительное время поддерживать ее эксплуатационные возможности.

Девиз Барановичского станкостроительного завода «Любить людей и землю». Его миссия воплощается в качественной, востребованной продукции, в бережном отношении к окружающей среде, в заботе о людях, в добрых традициях.

Если Ваше предприятие испытывает потребность в продукции, которую производит Барановичский станкостроительный завод, мы готовы заключить договор на её проектирование, изготовление и поставку. Наши специалисты предоставят подробную информацию и консультации.

Обращайтесь на Барановичский станкостроительный завод ЗАО «АТЛАНТ», и Вы приобретёте надёжного делового партнера!

 

ФИЛИАЛ ЗАО «АТЛАНТ» - БАРАНОВИЧСКИЙ СТАНКОСТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ЗАВОД
225416, Республика Беларусь, г. Барановичи, ул. Наконечникова, 50
Тел: +375 (0) 163 486-093, 486-004,
       +375 (0) 163 486-086 (Отдел маркетинга),
Тел/Факс: +375 (0) 163 486-079, 580-037
Эл. адрес: reklama@bsz.by